DECEASED HOPE

At these trying times..!

I can’t add the apprioprate rhymes..!

Even when my fear seem to elope..!

Im berieved,im deceased of hope..!

2)my confidence is long dead..!

Its a pity that a funeral is going on in my head..!

In the darkness that i grope..!

Im low in esteem,my smiling,a deceased hope..!

3)even when im brave,i can sense a wave.!

My eye seem enslaved..!

Sending chills, down my spine..!

Im berieved of hope,even when it seem fine..!

4)there’s a thorn in my throat..!

And all my enemies would just smile and gloat

One thought on “DECEASED HOPE

Leave a Reply

