‘GOD KNOWS.. Despite my spite,despite,m y complacency…! Despite my overtures that are immature…! Even when my spines is amature..! And i seem to lack diplomacy.! GOD KNOWS . God knows,i’ve gone through hell..! God knows i’ve kissed and can’t tell…! God knows i’ve died even when i could lie..! God know i’ve always held my head up high..! Despite my heart longing for you..! Despite my mind belonging to you..! Even when i burn in jealousy..! I’l turn,turn and mourn a possible felony..! GOD KNOWS I can handle any pressure..! Cause i love you without measure..! I could build the earth in three days..! If you allow me love you in three ways…! GOD KNOWS.. The future is sick in seizure..! If i complacent,woul d you spare me a leisure….?! If i fail,would you swim any stormy gale…! Would you hitch hike any male..?

‘GOD KNOWS..

Despite my spite,despite,m y
complacency…!
Despite my overtures that are
immature…!
Even when my spines is
amature..!
And i seem to lack diplomacy.!

GOD KNOWS.
God knows,i’ve gone through
hell..!
God knows i’ve kissed and
can’t tell…!
God knows i’ve died even
when i could lie..!
God know i’ve always held my
head up high..!
Despite my heart longing for
you..!
Despite my mind belonging to
you..!
Even when i burn in jealousy..!
I’l turn,turn and mourn a
possible felony..!
GOD KNOWS

I can handle any pressure..!
Cause i love you without
measure..!
I could build the earth in three
days..!
If you allow me love you in
three ways…!

GOD KNOWS..

The future is sick in seizure..!
If i complacent,woul d you
spare me a leisure….?!
If i fail,would you swim any
stormy gale…!
Would you hitch hike any
male..?

Leave a Reply

